top of page
SCTARTHED BACKGROUND.jpeg

HOME
 

 2024 UK & IRELAND
TOUR DATES

Steve Hughes Back to Front INSTAGRAM.jpg

Thu 30th May

Comedy Store

DUBLIN 

 

Fri 31st May

Dolan’s Pub

LIMERICK

 

Sat 1st June

Comedy Club

DROGHEDHA

 

Sun 2nd June

Comedy Club

LUCAN

 

Wed 5th June

The Limelight 2

BELFAST

 

Thu 6th June

Comedy Club

DALKEY

 

Fri 7th June

Roisin Dubh

GALWAY

 

Sat 8th June

Comedy Store

DUBLIN

 

Wed 12th June

Kenny’s Bar

LAHINCH

 

Thu 13th June

Comedy Club

DUNDALK

 

Fri 14th June

Kavanagh’s Bar

PORTLAOISE

 

Sat 15th June

City Limits Comedy Club

CORK

Sun 23rd June

178 Club

BROMSGROVE

Mon 24th June

Foxlowe Arts Centre

LEEK

Tue 25th June

Boho Club

CARDIFF

Thu 27th June

The Grand Burstin Hotel

FOLKESTONE

Sun 30th June

Sounds Beautiful Festival

WIMBORNE

Mon 1st July 

Hot Water Comedy Club

LIVERPOOL

 

Tue 2nd July 

Frog and Bucket

MANCHESTER

Sun  7th July 

BrewDog

READING

Mon  8th July 

BrewDog

CAMBRIDGE

Tue 9th July

Bowling House

NORWICH

Wed 10th July

The Empire

GREAT YARMOUTH

Thu  11th July 

BrewDog

UPMINSTER

Mon  15th July 

Steel Brew

PLYMOUTH

Tue  16th July 

Nowhere

BATH

Thu  18th July 

Things Happen Here

TOTNES

Sat  20th July 

The Buttermarket

SHROPSHIRE 

 

Mon 22nd July

Gregory Hall

TAYPORT

 

Tue 23rd July

Meldrum Hall

OLDMELDRUM

 

Wed 24th July

Duck Slattery’s

DUNDEE

 

Thu 25th July

Webster’s Theatre

GLASGOW

 

Fri 26th July

Town House

INVERNESS

 

Sat 27th July

Break Neck Comedy Club

ABERDEEN

 

Sun 28th July

Comrie Hall

CARNOUSTIE

Sun  4th August 

Top Secret 

LONDON

Fri  9th August 

The Hamworthy Club

BOURNEMOUTH

Sat  10th August 

The Attic

SOUTHAMPTON

bottom of page